The Fitness Commitment Has Moved!

First off, I would like to give my warmest thanks to those of you who have kept reading and commenting during this very extended hiatus. I wasn’t planning to abandon this platform, but school and work and volunteering took up too much of my time to post regularly.

It has been over two years since my last post on this blog and I have learned so much since then. I have completed my degree and graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology. I have also taken a specialization course in older adult fitness and found a passion for helping seniors improve their daily functioning. I hope to continue my education and complete a master’s degree in occupational therapy.

In the mean time, I have switched domains and you can now find me at Live Well, Age Strong. Stay tuned for posts and updates about living healthy throughout your lifespan.

Leave a Reply

